GROW Testimonials

Over the years, we have received thousands of happy reviews from REAL people who have used GROW Shampoo and Conditioner.

Below are just a few of the reviews customers have sent to us as they have shared their experience using GROW for their hair.

Order GROW Shampoo today and then email us YOUR review: info@growshampoo.com


Customer Reviews

Awesome -

My hair had to be bleached to get rid of a dark color and has been damaged and breaking ever since. I wanted my hair to grow fast so I could cut the rest of the damage out and finally let my hair just grow. After using this my hair didn't break or shed like it was, and I could actually manage my thick curly hair.. It did grow faster as well.In less then a month my hair has grown a little under an inch. I am purchasing this again. - Alee, August 31, 2008



Really Works! -

I've been using this product during the past 2 months and all I can say is that it really works, I love it. my hair has grown impressively. - Bellaa, October 27, 2011



Amazing!!! :) -

Before using this product, my hair would grow about half an inch every six months, and now that i am using the shampoo and conditioner, my hair grows half an inch per *2 weeks*!!! - Katastropheex, January 7, 2012



Unbelievable! -

Have always worn hair long, got it cut so short it was traumatic!! It seemed to be stuck at this short length, then this shampoo/conditioner made it grow like crazy! I got close to three inches in one month. Part of the trick I think, is when I used the shampoo, I massaged it into my hair for one minute, then let it sit for two more minutes. Rinsed out, then with the conditioner, massage into hair for one minute and let it sit for four more minutes. I have always heard that massage stimulates the hair growth, but this product works beyond my wildest dreams. I am placing my second order. LOVE IT! - Kate, May 9, 2012



I LOVE this product!! -

This shampoo and conditioner make my hair SO SOFT! I love them and I will not use anything else now. If you have damaged hair; or colored hair, I 100% recomend this for you!!! - Evelyn, January 3, 2011



smells great -

has great smell and not sure how well it works yet. just started using it. hope it works great. yay - Amy Huweart, April 20, 2013



Grow Shampoo & Conditioner -

My daughter likes this product. She cut her hair and was trying to grow it out really fast. This product works. It does make your hair grow fast with daily use. I would recommend to anyone wanting to grow out there hair in a short period of time. - Nell Nunies, April 1, 2013



Lighter,bouncier, and more managable hair -

This shampoo and conditioner is great. After washing,conditioning and blow drying my hair, my hair feels as if I have just step out of a saloon. It makes my hair feels lighter, bouncier, softer, and more manageable. I really can't tell if it has grown my hair or not, but I do know my hair feels 10times lighter after washing and conditioning my hair with it. I use it as my regular shampoo. - R. Revan, September 11, 2009



Will totally buy more! -

I made the terrible decision 10 years ago to lop my hair off to an inch after a really bad haircut, and since then it has not even grown to my shoulders when its curly. I bought this product about a month and a half ago, and have using it three times a week when I wash my hair, and omg, my hair, curly, has grown past my shoulders already! This is amazing improvement for me, as it has never grown that fast in the last decade.

The negative, is that sometimes I do have to wash my hair with my other shampoo before I use the grow due to the fact that is seems to have a problem lathering after having the hair products in my hair, but then it works great. The smell? It reminds me of a generic 1980's shampoo, anybody remember FLEX shampoo? That is the only downfall, but I would highly recommend this shampoo to anybody who really has a hard time growing their hair. My hair is also damaged at the ends, and it still works, I will go get my hair trimmed and return to see if it grows any faster! - Alexandrea Griffin, February 2, 2010

I love this grow shampoo & conditioner -

I have tried zillions of shampoos and conditioners at every salon...stores...and online..but this grow shampoo and conditioner is the ONLY one that kept my hair super clean with 100% Manageability and softness...im not out for faster hair growth...but more hair manageability and softness...love this shampoo and conditioner of grow!!!!! - Mart, March 26, 2012



Great conditioner for kinky, dry hair!-

I am African American with dry kinky hair. The conditioner makes my hair so much softer. It speeds up the detangling process after washing. I work out a lot and therefore have to shampoo my hair frequently. The shampoo does not suds easily, but that is okay for me because I need only a gentle shampoo. My hair and nails are growing faster and healthier, however, I am taking oral supplements too. Therefore, I can't honestly say that the shampoo and conditioner increases the growth rate. Again, the conditioner is awesome for dry or damaged hair. - Q. Byrd, December 17, 2009



Love it so much. -

I try this product and it work, I love how my hair is now soft, shiny, and smooth and saw the result with my growth is 1/2 so far so can't wait for next month to see more growth of my hair. I recommed this product if want your hair long. - Alanna, December 13, 2009



Definately shows improvement -

I damaged my hair years ago from highlights and its taking me a long time to get rid of the damage. I was skeptical but I have noticed more growth. Lets say I dye it ever month, with this I need it within 3 weeks. I worried about it being kind of expensive for such a small bottle but it goes a long way. I washed first with another shampoo and when I used this I only used a little bit to get a the roots (and I have long hair) and noticed it would lather much better that way. I would use this even if it did not make my hair grow more. My hair just felt better. Silkier and healthier. Great product. Wish it grew faster though. - M. Hunter, July 23, 2008



healthy hair -

I like this product because it makes my hair feel healthier. It hasn't made my hair grow but maybe that's because it's repairing it.The shampoo doesn't lather all that much but overall it does make my hair feel softer and healthier.I think I need to use it longer to see if my hair will grow longer and faster over time because I do color my hair alot. It's worth ashot to give it a try. - Karlene, April 25, 2013



Copyright ©2013-2014 GROW
^ Back to Top